Missing you … my dear mountains


How can i stay without see you? How can i breathe without at least think of you? How whould be my life if it wasn’t you? It would be for sure so boring. I would have no reason to work all month if it wasn’t you. Love you forever my mountains, my life, my sould home. I’m looking forword to see you so soon 🙂  10565247_283026868535834_5044543974152634924_n (1)

Foto: A.M.

About A Mountainlover - hiker and traveler through life

Addicted to mountains!
This entry was posted in POETRY & FOTOGRAPHY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

